Soulful Kinda Music

Magazine & Web Site

Just click on any of the subjects below to find out about what the Magazine and Website is all about.

Artist Discographies

Home Page


Marion Jarvis

Roxbury 2000 - Hell Of A Fix / Get It - 1974 
Roxbury 2012 - Penny For Your Thoughts / A Good Man To Wake Up To - 1975